Alison O’Donnell – Hey Hey Hippy Witch

CrowAlison O’Donnell – Hey Hey Hippy Witch

1. Harbour Boy
2. No Meek Chrism
3. The Planet And The Page
4. Come Unto Me
5. Fires Down Under
6. Song Of The Gael
7. The Gay Balladeer
8. March Of The Strawberry Blondes
9. Pointed Thinking Cap
10. The Flight Of The Valiant Earls
11. Sparking The Flame
12. Dated But Still Lovely
13. To The Brow Of The Hill And Back

Released on 13 December 2010 by Floating World on cd as FREEM5021


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


  • Categories
    • No categories

%d bloggers like this: