1. One 03:45
2. Two 04:57
3. Three 06:16
4. Four 02:17
5. Five 05:35
6. Six 03:37
7. Seven 10:12

An album based upon the improvised piano of Richard Moult, recorded in single takes in St. Leonards Parish Church in 2008.

Michael Lawrence – electronics
Richard Moult – piano
Mark Baigent – oboe (4)
David Tibet – vocal (5)

Released in an edition of 500  lps on 17th August 2011 by Bladud Flies  and in a special edition of 30 lps. The special edition included a 12″ test pressing on 180g vinyl; a 105 x 148mm handmade letter-pressed booklet including a copy of David Tibet’s hand written lyric sheets; a CD-r with an otherwise-unavailable instrumental mix of track 5; a print of Sacred Waters II by Lauren Winton and a copy of the Vinyl Edition signed by David Tibet.

Available here:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


  • Categories
    • No categories

%d bloggers like this: