Richard Moult – Aonaran

aonaranRichard Moult – Aonaran

1. Rionnag Bheag 3:19
2. Heartsease 4:07
3. Rionnag Mór 24:31
4. Gone To Ground 4:55
5. Mesonycticon 6:22

Richard Moult: piano, electronics
Mark Baigent: oboe (t3)
David Colohan: vocals, dulcimer (2 & 4)
Alexandria Lawrence: viola (3)
Fionn Locke: flute (1)
Áine O’Dwyer: harp (1 & 3)
Oscar Strik: percussion (1 & 3)
Michael Tanner: bowed guitar (3)

Piano recorded by Michael Tanner and Michael Lawrence in St Leonards Parish Church, East Sussex, England, Spring and Summer 2008. Arranged and mixed between 2009 – 2013 by Richard Moult at Tor Aluinn, Wester Ross, Scotland; Star Hill, Gloucestershire, England; Uig, Isle Of Skye, Scotland; Black Rabbit Lodge, The Western Isles.

Released on 5th October 2013 on cd and as a digital download on Wild Silence as WS05.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


  • Categories
    • No categories

%d bloggers like this: